So many events…so little $L

So many amazing events and new releases are happening right now. I can’t keep up!

Meow

I spent a lot of time running around the Candy Fair and I had a blast. There are so many great designers out there and the sim is really cute. I picked up a couple of things that I’m wearing in this post. The cute little top from .PANIK. and the AHMAYZING corset-shorts-bodysuit…thing. I dunno what the proper name for it is, but, I love it!

I’m also deeply in love with these super sexy stilettos I picked up from fri.day during the last 50L Friday. *purrs* Oh! I can’t forget this gorgeous jacket I snagged at Collabor88. Hot damn, it took some WORK to get there, but, after a day and a half of trying I finally got in! Then the sim crashed lol But, it came right back up and I was able to snag a few things. Love that place and it’s no wonder it was so packed, it has some really wonderful and cool things right now. So, go check it out!

What I’m Wearing:
Hair: Mess by !lamb

Ears: Fantasy Elf Ears by Mandala

Skin: Sia- Viva La Noce by Glam Affair (50L Friday)

Jacket: Shu Jacket by R2 (Collabor88)

Top: Whole Top by .PANIK. (Candy Fair)

Bottom: Facilier Possession Shorts by [Haste] (Candy Fair)

Leggings: Tights by [N’soul]

Shoes: Gloria Heels by fri.

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

