Culture Shock Part Deux

Culture Shock2

More goodies from the much anticipated Culture Shock event! I was like a vulture lurking around The Secret Store booth. I just adore Maylee Oh’s creations and this Popsicle Dress is no different. It will be available at Culture Shock in a variety of patterns and the dress comes in two different styles. I decided to wear this beauty with the lovely corset I snagged at Nemesis and accessorised it with the fabulous scarf from Zeery!

Culture Shock3

This skin is just to die for. I’ve long been an admirer of Pink Fuel skins and when I saw the 3 skins available at Culture Shock, I jumped. They are so beyond gorgeous!

The Look:
Hair: (Elikatira)
Eyes: (Coma)
Ears: (Illusory)
Skin: (Pink Fuel)CULTURE SHOCK
Piercing: (Cobrahive)
Scarf: (Zeery)CULTURE SHOCK
Corset: (Nemesis)CULTURE SHOCK
Dress: (The Secret Store)CULTURE SHOCK
Shoes: ([m]agnifico)CULTURE SHOCK

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

