Mmm, Pepper…

LPSera

Over the weekend League released these super adorable spring camisoles. As usual, they come in a variety of colors along with some really great sculpt options to ensure the perfect fit!

Also, I happened upon Pepper, which is a new store to me. The skirt I’m wearing is from there and it goes PERFECTLY with the top. *squee*
I LOVE finding great little places like this and I really can’t believe I didn’t know about it before. SAD kitten.

Wanna Go Shopping?
Hair: (Elikatira)
Eyes: (Coma)
Ears: (Illusory)
Skin: (L.Fauna)
Piercings: (Cobrahive)
Nails: (Virtual Insanity)
Camisole: (League)
Skirt: (Pepper)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

