NEW @ Cynful & Pacific Crisis Fund

NewCyn

Hai Guyz!

I’ve been away on a little mini-vacation and like the rest of you, I’m sure, I was glued to CNN watching the heartbreak unfold over in Japan and around the world. My heart absolutely goes out to all affected by this disaster. As we all know, Second Life is a close community and we all pull together in time of need to help each other out. As I type, a Pacific Crisis Fundraiser is being pulled together by some of our favorite designers. These designers are putting out new(and not so new,but, still amazing) items with proceeds going to Americares.

The top I’m wearing today is just one of the items that has been released for this by Cynful! You can find this as well as their other offerings at both the event location and mainstore!

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

