A Berrie Pretty Day!

Berrie Pretty Day

Corny Blog posts titles make me happy. 😀

Today, I bring you….BERRIES INC! A store that is just painful it’s so cute. The shirts..the skirts..the ginormous bunnehs.. Such good stuff.

The HOODIE! It’s so pretty and very…new england. I dunno why, but, it is so go with it. It comes in 5 color options AND my favorite is that it comes with a separate AO that allows you to look cute in your hoodie and your current AO. Just keeps the middle area from going all wonky. Isn’t that sad? You buy something adorable but your AO totally kills it? NOT a problem here!

Also wearing:
Hair: ([e])Garden City Relief!
Eyes: (coma)
Ears/Skin: (Illusory)
Glasses: (Steinwerk)
Necklace: (Shade Thorne)
Hoodie: (Berries Inc)
Top: (Boom)
Jeans: (Silenced)
Feet: (bare feet)
Pose: (hate me and eat me)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

