Goodies from Plastik & NSD!

vI2

Over the weekend, I picked up the new Summer Lovin Dress from Naith Smit Designs and the Demon Fades from Plastik.

Now, the Summer Lovin’ Dress comes in a really fun and bright variety of colors. The dress is sooo sweet and I was HAPPY to find that it needed zero modding. It fit me perfectly right out of the box and that never happens. I was happy. 😀

vI

The Demon Fades from Plastik are just yummy. I’ve been a faun for about 2 years and one of my issues has been leg fur. I don’t really like ‘full fur’ and the ‘half fur’ never goes up high enough! *screams* So, when I saw the notice about the Demon Fades I squeed and ran to the store. It’s perfect, you can wear it a number of differents ways. Full body + face, arms + legs, arms, legs, face. Also has 4 different facial tattoos! I’ll feature those in the next couple days. Soooo behind! >.>

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

