Dr. Evil? YUS!

DrEvilN

..and now we continue my love affair with NSD.
*sighs dreamily*

What were talking about?…OH YEAH! So, along with the super cute summer dress released over the weekend there was also this amazing jacket. Dr. Evil. It’s so much fun. It’s Dark. It’s sexy. It’s very RAWR! Comes in 6 colors so you can get your domme on no matter the outfit and I just love it.

Pose is by Hate Me and Eat Me. A store that is new to me and I think I’ll be using their poses a lot from now on. Soo fun.

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

2 responses to “Dr. Evil? YUS!

Leave a Reply

