Oweh!

Sad Kitten_003

Weezey Warwillow of Willow just released the full line of Ricci Cardis and I am a VERY happy girl. They are just too fabulous for words and I need them ALL. As do you! *squee!*

I decided to pair it with the chiffon skirt from The Secret Store. I picked this up a while ago and with everything going on in RL I just didn’t get around to blogging it. BAD SERA!

Sad Kitten_002

Another goodie I must mention is this makeup I snagged at Kozmetica! It’s by [a.e. meth]. It’s part of a fatpack for only 100L!

My adorable socks were made by the oh so lovely, Demi, and you can pick them up -here-. They go perfectly with my new shoes! Also from Willow. Cute, huh?

Sad Kitten_004

Skin: (curio)
Hair: (lamb)
Ears: (.Illusory.)
Horns: (Illusions)
Makeup: (a.e meth)
Eyes: (coma)

Cardi/Shoes: (Willow)
Skirt: (The Secret Store)
Socks: (demina designs)

(If I left anything out, I apologize. I broke my foot last night and I’m on all sorts of fun meds. o.O)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

