Thaw Me Out!

Erra_001

Texas, where I live, was hit with a really gnarly winter storm this week so I’ve been a Seracicle! I won’t go into the dramatic details, but, I’m southern and not built for this madness. xD

Onto my outfit! Erratic is a new store, for me, and I fell in love with this super sleek and sexy top, Katy! Comes in a large array of colors. You can buy them one by one or in mini-packs!

Erra_002

The belt is a 50L Friday item from Miel. Current! So, if you hurry you can still snag it! Ruuunnn! hehe It’s color change(leather and metal) and sooo easy to size!

Wearing:
Hair: (lamb.)
Eyes: (coma)
Skin/Ears/Hooves: (.Illusory.)
Horns: (Illusions)

Undershirt: (ayumi)
Bustier: (erratic)
Belt: (Miel)
Jeans: (bubble)
Piercings: (cobrahive)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

