Seasons

Seasons

The gorgeous photo above was taken by the oh so lovely Demi of demiNa Fashi0n. She was kind enough to take these pictures to help me get through while my computer and I had somewhat of an argument. Anywho, I made a few stops on the Seasons hunt and these are some of the goodies I snagged. Super warm and cute closed coat from KiiTos! and 2 fabulous hairs from [Elikatira]!

Taxi to KiiTos!!
Taxi to [Elikatira]!

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

