Mah BFF!

Goofy Girls (2)

Last night I went over to Demi’s and played dress-up. My computer has been the suckage with taking photos lately and I haven’t been able to at all. I tried every viewer possible and couldn’t get anything to work for the life of me. Demi, being the awesome chicka that she is offered to take some photos for me. Which….YAY! We had soooo much fun goofing off and even managed to get some work done! Seriously, she loads of fun and will likely be a fixture here on Of Cats and Dogs…and Demi. Juuust kidding. I’m not changing the name. Still pretty funny, though. To me. xD

Goofy Girls (4)

Be sure you check her out at her blog! demiNa Fashi0n !

Sera:
hair: Elikatira – Melody
Eyes: Illusory – Eyes 10
Ears: Illusory – c1
Skin: Illusory – Paige Light- Winter 4a

Sweater: Niniko – Knit Sweater
Shorts: Milk Motion – My Jean Shorts
Glasses: Steinwerk – Avalines

Demi:

Skin: DrLife Skin SilkGirl Xue-Fair
Hair: Truth HAIR Yolanda – light blondes
Bow: (NO) Pixie Cut Bow Headband – Tribeca Stripes by Nylon Pinkney
Shirt: Ingenue :: Sunday Morning Tee :: Winter
Pants: Mon Tissu Denim – 1929 Cigarette ~ Dark

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

2 responses to “Mah BFF!

Leave a Reply

