Been Down…

BarbeeDoll

Feels like it’s been eons since I blogged. Just haven’t felt…inspired. Just been spending lots of snuggly time with hubby and been trying to hone my SL-Photography ‘skills’. I’m still very much an amateur, but, I’m pleased with my progress. 🙂

Wearing:
Hair: (detour)
Ears/Eyes/Horns/Hooves: (.Illusory.)
Skin: (LAQ)
Dress: (fall into decay)

Pose: (flowey)

Sim: (barbee.)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

