Your book is overdue! >.<

MMS_003

I wasn’t feeling very well and just having one of those days where everything in the free world goes wrong, so I decided to throw a cardigan over a sweater and jeans and be done with it. Oh yeah, I’m a fashionista! Bask in my glory!

….totally kidding. I think I look cute. It’s a quick and easy look pulled together with some of my favorite items. 😀

ZOMIGAWD! What are you wearing?!
Hair: (Shag)
Eyes/Ears/Horns/Skin: (.Illusory.)
Glasses: (Steinwerk)
Piercings: (Cobrahive)
Cardigan: (LeLutka)
Sweater/Jeans: ({mon tissu})
Flats: ([e])
Pose: (flowey)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

