Oh,Sugar!

NiMi_002

I went on an absolute spreeee last night. I went to check out the new..ish..Miel boots, Lia, and I loved them. Naturally. I mean, come on. 420L for 6 colors..all in one? Yes, please! But, I didn’t really have anything to go with them (read: Excuse to buy more clothes). So I went to Berries and bought a dress(not worn today) and then I ran around Niniko and oh my goodness. Niniko is a new find for me and if they had a ‘Buy All’ option. I would have. Lovely stuff.

NiMi_003

Body:
Hair:
lamb – Heart
Eyes: Plastik – VaeCollection-Beautiful
Ears/Horns: Illusory – Frostbite Winter Set
Skin: Curio – Ice Queen

Outfit:
Sweater:
Niniko – Knit Sweater
Undershirt/Dress: Luck,Inc – Cropped Knit Sweater & Sweaterdress
Leggings: Grixdale(Tyranny D.) – Snug Leggings

Accessories:
Piercings:
Cobrahive – Gauged & Gauged 03
Boots: Miel – Lia

Pose: Flowey

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

