Merry Christmas!

HoHoHo_001

Got home a little earlier than I expected from the fam’s house. I hope all of you enjoyed your holiday as much as I did. So, while I wait for the pup to get off work I did a little shopping! YAY!

The Dressing Room Blue has a new collection out that is just cram packed with goodies. This army green jacket is a MUST HAVE. But, be sure to take your time and browse.

Also, and this news is abit of a bummer. This week is the ‘final’ week of Stumblebum. Not just of they year, but, they’re closing up shop on the event to focus on other projects. I wish them all the best in their various endeavors. There was a lot of goodness with Stumblebum and I’m sad to see the end.

HoHoHo_002

…and finally…MAITREYA! I know I sorta talked about this in my last post, but, here’s a much closer view of the Scrunched socks and Shearling boots!
HoHoHo_003

Body:
Hair:
Truth – Tilly
Ears/Horns: Illusory – Frostbite Winter Set
Skin: Curio – Ice Queen-Blizzard ***NEW***

Outfit:
Jacket: Emery – Jacket Sheena (TDR Blue!)
Shirt: Illusory – HoHoHo Tee (Stumblebum!)
Jeans: Moloko – Black Plain
Socks: Maitreya – Scrunched ***NEW***

Accessories:
Blindfold:
Blitzed – Headband
Piercings: Cobrahive – Gauged & Gauged 03
Boots: Maitreya Gold – Shearling ***NEW***

Pose: flowey

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

