They Put Reflectors on Reindeer! o.O

This will be my last post before being completely consumed by family and the holiday ‘spirit’. I want to thank you all for the warm inspiration and endless amounts of entertainment. I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe holiday!

Today I finally decided to get my butt in gear and play with windlight and generally experiment. SL photography has always escaped me. So, I’ve just been playing around. Prepare for bizarre photos. xD

playing_002

Maitreya released Shearling last night and WOW. They are so fabulous. Very fun and free with a ‘I’ll kick your ass!’ side. Along with Shearling, these AMAZING Scrunched socks were released as well. I’ll be clear. They are -separate-. But, they go perfectly together!

Maitreya

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

