*Finally* Zombie Popcorn & Snowflake Experience!

I know. I know. I’m soooo behind! Goodness, the last couple of week have been insane in the RL department. I’ve just been so exhausted. So, I spent my sl time snuggling my hubby and doing the Zombie Popcorn Hunt! I also popped by The Snowflake Experience! Great sim. Lots of fun with soooo many stores and it benefits Toys for Tots, so yay!

tsezp
(left to right)
One.
Hair: ploom – Ivonne
Eyes: :[P]: – Parnas-Green
Ears: LEO-NT – Saddy (Group Gift.60L to join)
Skin: .ILLUSORY. – Paige (Preview -and- available!)

Outfit:
Top:
Plastik – Christmas ’10-Tomboy-Saying.Elf (Found @ The Snowflake Experience!)
Pants: {paper.doll} – Spencer

Accessories:
Piercings: Cobrahive – Gauged
Belt: Baiastice – Grooving Belt (Zombie Popcorn Hunt!)
Slippers: Adjunct Slipper Boots (Zombie Popcorn Hunt!)

Two.
Body:
Hair:
Magika – Lust
Horns/Ears/Skin: Illusory – FrostBite Winter Set (Available only as a set)

Outfit:
Jacket:
+grasp+ – Hooded Dawn ***NEW***
Sweater: Gawk – Red Cable Knit (Zombie Popcorn hunt!)
Leggings: Sweetest GoodbyeGroup Gift Leggings (Free to join!)

Accessories:
Blindfold:
Blitzed – Headband
Necklace: Rozoregalia – Gemma (Zombie Popcorn Hunt!)
Boots: Ispachi – Seasons

Three.
Body:
Hair:
ploom – Nivel ***NEW***
Eyes: :[P]: – Parnas-Green
Ears & Horns: LEO-NT – Saddy (Group Gift.60L to join) and Fa(u)ntasy Woodland (NOT a group gift xD)
Skin: .ILLUSORY. – Paige (Preview -and- available!)

Outfit:
Coat: *Bellies* – Opera OverCoat (Found @ The Snowflake Experience for -50L-!)
Dress & Leggings: Deetalez – Cashmeer Wool Dress (With Love from…Hunt)

Accessories:
Piercings:
Cobrahive – Gauged
Boots: Kookie – Armada

(I apologize in advance for not going into more detail or if there happen to be any mistakes. My eyelids are trying to close as I’m typing. xD)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

