Primitive (Lust) RAWR!

LiPr2

I was sooo irritatingly(to my husband) bouncy yesterday when I saw that both Luck, Inc and Primitive Design had new releases. I squeeeed with glee. Which, btw, is an amazing show.

Anywho, Linc up first. The Lust Corset is absolutely sinful it’s so delicious. Comes in a variety of colors and, as always, is beautifully textured. A MUST HAVE!

Also, Primitive Design and I have been involved in a longstanding love affair. I change my overall look a lot and Primitive Design has always been one of my first stops when revamping my wardrobe. So many goodies to fit so many tastes. These Nessa jeans are lots of fun because they come with a little peek-fundie action. LOTS of colors and patterns. I stood there for eons trying to decide… *runs back and buys them all*

Body
Hair:
lamb – Glass Candy
Hairbase: AITUI – Monumentum
Eyes: :[P]: – Haunt Collection /The Evil Room
Horns: *~*Illusions*~* – Runed
Skin: [ATOMIC]/.ILLUSORY. – .ILLUSORY. Skin Promo (Atomic Group Gift. 250L$ to join)

Outfit
Corset: Luck,Inc – Lust ***NEW***
Bodysuit: Maitreya – Bodysuit de la Ruche
Jeans: Primitive Design – Nessa ***NEW***

Accessories
Finger/Wrist Tape:
SiniStyle – Taped Fist
Tattoo: Endless Pain – Lolly Pop (I’m obsessed xD)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

