I Stole His Shirt

KIM

Eh, I woke up and just didn’t feel like getting dressed. So, I picked up Puppeh’s shirt. He’s not getting it back and I don’t think I’ll be allowed out of the house. *smirks*

Body:
Hair: Truth – Tilly
Horns: *~*Illusions*~* – Runed
Ears: Gauged – Stretched Elven
Skin: :[P]: – Lionheart[Elven]
Hooves: Visavi – Shadow Faun

Outfit:
Dress:
KIM – Hayley
Bra: Intimizzio – Kensington Notte
Fishnets: Immerschoen(part of) Latex Dress

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

