Yuh, I’m behind. xD

LOTD10232010

So, I stopped by The Plastik and went insane buying all the special items out for Halloween. I seriously adore the Bordello dresses. So sexy, sassy, and elegant. LOVE it.

Now, I know that I’m totally late on this hair from lamb. It was debuted at the Hair Fair and I snagged a demo and debated over it for eons. At the time I had one of those really irritating AO’s that was super fidgety and the hair was just not working. I dumped the AO and I went and I -knew- that this hair was meant for this outfit. Er, this outfit was meant for this hair. I’m deeply in love and am kicking myself for taking so long to buy it.

Lotd10232010Hair

Body:
Hair:
lamb -Glass Candy
Hair Base: Aitui – Monumentum
Eyes: :[P]: – Jaded Collection-Fairytale green
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven] – Porcelain – Cult

Outfit:
Dress:
:[P] – Bordello in Widow
Leggings: [ JP ]:dsg. -*malia – mesch leggins

Accessories:
Necklace:
Ha! -And their Faith is Weak
Boots: Shiny Things – Glossy Ribbon
Piercings: VIRTUAL/INSANITY – NEISSERIA

Poses: Porcupine Love

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

