Onoes! I ish tardy! :o(

Sooo, I should have had this up a couple of days ago. But, as my amazing husband explained I had/have the flu. Got seriously knocked on my ass. Feeling much better today so I’m gonna toss this up and work on stuff for the weekend.

10082010_006
10082010_001
10082010_005

Body:
Hair:
[rQ] -Crush
Eyes: :[P]: – Fairytale-Green
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven]-Porcelain- Tribe

Outfit:
Tube Top:
Luck,Inc – Tiedtop Caution
Leather Pants: Luck,Inc -Leatherpant Low Cut Plain

Accessories:
Belt:
NSD – Rock’n’Rolla Revolver
Boots: *COCO* -EngineerBoots_Black
Cuffs: Ha! – Leather Cuffs
Tattoos: Aitui – Sweet Nothings and KoQStar – True Love

Poses by: Porcupine Love

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

