…and spent!

This outfit was a beast! I really should have taken pictures of how it started. Often, I will start with 1 or 2 items and build a look from there. This was the case tonight. But, as I completed the look and sat there for a moment I was just…really….unhappy. Something was just NOT working. So, I started anew and this was the result. I ish happeh now. 😀

10042010_006

I was soooo tired I just collapsed in the tub. Seriously. Exhausted.

10042010_007

I loves mah boots.
10042010_009

..and mah jacket…Btw, this beauty will triple your ARC. xD So worth it.
10042010_010

..and now I go sleepy.
10042010_008

Body:
Hair:
Magicka -Lust
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes- Moon
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven]-Porcelain- Bare

Outfit:
Jacket:
AOHARU – BT_Furcoat_G2_Whitefur
Cropped Tank: Kyoot – Beneath My Bones
Pants: *crazy* -Rock Leggins

Accessories:
Glasses:
[Steinwerk] – Avelines Sunglasses
Belt: :SEY – RJK2 Studded Belt
Boots: *COCO* -Over-the-kneeBoots
Cuffs: Ha! – O-Ring Cuffs

Bathtub Pose Prop by: Glitterati *Freebie!*

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

