I’m a bad kitten :o(

Ya know. I just realized that I haven’t been really giving the poses any love. I should. Animators work hard and poses are used in every single blog and they’re all too often overlooked. I always said that I wouldn’t do that and here I am…doing it. iSuck.

Soooo, I’m going to go back and update the previous entries with the pose information and I will continue to include that from this point forth.

…tags, too! I’m so lazy. xD

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

