*streeetches*

So much going on the last few days I haven’t had a chance to get this up. So, gonna make it kinda brief as I have to go play RL. Ewwwww!
1022010_003
Some really cute goodies from Fashion Rehab, 50L Friday, and Super Bargain Saturday today. I’m such a sucker for a bargain. Can’t even tell you. All the pose ‘props’ today are items I snagged in the various events (what and where listed below item details). I love them all. Very well done and inspired me to redo my entire parcel. My only beef is that the hay bale prop set from Ana-Mations is not fully functional. I’m gonna contact the owner and see what’s up. The big Hay roll you see behind me is supposed to have 6 poses. But, you can’t sit on it. The animations are in it, but, won’t let ya sit. So, hopefully it’s an SL issue and not a widespread problem because the hay bales are CUUUUUTE! Love them anyway.
1022010_009
1022010_004

Body:
Hair:
[rQ] -Prime – ONYX/DIRTY
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes- Moon
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven]-Porcelain- Bare
Makeup: Kyoot – Autumn Feline Makeup Pack (50L Friday)

Outfit:
Dress:
SU! – Rayha Dress II Black
Undershirt: (Demon Cake) – Rainbows and Ponies (Fashion Rehab)
Jeans: [Miseria] – Bitter Jeans – Fade

Accessories:
Glasses:
[Steinwerk] – Avelines Sunglasses
Necklace: *SiSSi* -Lucky Dice (50L Friday, but, I believe it’s always available)
Heels: Maitreya Gold – Esprit- Xtd Noir

Pose Props:
House:
=HooT= – My Wooden House (50l Friday, still available at regular price)
Stool: Olive Juice – Into The Woods Stool (50L Friday, not sure on availability)
Hay Bales&Pumpkins: ANA_Mations – Fall Decor (Super Bargain Saturday)

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

