Velvety Goodness!

I saw this top on a model on a vendor board and -needed- it. So much so that I notecard harassed the owner of the store who was sweet enough to send me the style card. I heart Sebastien Aries.

92810_002

This fabulous top is prim with a clothing layer beneath. Which is awesome as most people don’t wanna flash their goodies in public in the event of slow rezzing.
92810_005
It’s part of an outfit, a bikini. Made by the always amazing Jojorunoo Runo. Which surprised me a little. Just because I love the store and can’t believe I missed such a gem as this. ~*RunoRuno*~ is a store that I’ve loved since it only had 4 items. All of which melted my heart. If you’ve never been, go. Now.
92810_006

Body:
Hair:
Magika -Lust
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes- Vamp
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven]-Porcelain- Cult

Outfit:
Top:
~*RunoRuno*~ – Ribbon Bikini
Jeans: Poison – Houndstooth jeans

Accessories:
Glasses:
[Steinwerk] – Avelines Sunglasses
Belt: NSD – Rock’n’Rolla Lion
Boots: Shiny Things – Glossy Ribbon Boots – Black
Tattoo: Aitui – Classroom Notes

Poses by: Porcupine Love

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

