I wanna be….nerdeh!

So, as of late I’ve become kinda bored with the same old thing. Don’t get me wrong. I -adore- my inventory bursting at the seams of clothes. But, every now and then you just have to make a change.

That change, for me, is in the form of a nerdy urban elf. Apparently. xD

Sera Green Argyle_003

Really nothing overly fascinating to share. This outfit was actually inspired by the amazing rQ hair. You can get it right now as part of the group gift. If you are not a member of the group there is a 50L join fee and it -IS- well worth it and then some.

Sera Green Argyle_006

I also want to take a moment to discuss the skin I’m wearing. I used to be a hardcore fan of the Atomic skins. Then, lil miss Aikea Rieko released the Lionheart series of skins. She stole my heart and I want to have her babies.(Sorry, pup. xD) I typically wear the Lionheart-Fable Bare/Decemeber Ice skin. But,now I am deeply devoted to this skin. Lionheart[Elven]. They are simply breathtaking. The attention to detail is mind boggling. They are just beautiful. Sexy. Sweet. Perfection.

Sera Green Argyle_011

Now we MUST discuss the shoes. I’m a shoe whore. In the worst way. I get all twitchy and it’s sad. My ‘drug’ of choice is Maitreya Gold. The stilletos make me seriously weak-kneed. The sculpted feet are gorgeous and the texturing is unlike anything else. If you want a hot pair of heels. Maitreya. Say it with me. Mai-trey-a.

Sera Green Argyle_010

….there, we all survived with minimal pain. More to come!

Body:
Hair: [rQ] – Prime-Oynx/Dirty
Eyes: Glam Affair – Stella Eyes 01 (Part of Platinum Hunt Gift)
Ears: :GAUGED: – Elven Stretched Ears
Skin: :[P] – Lionheart[Elven]-Porcelain

Outfit:
Mini-Dress: Luck,Inc – Tankdress- Nerdieh (Old 50L Friday Item)
Leggings: :::FG Underground::: – Cracked Mesh Pants Black

Accessories:
Glasses: [Steinwerk] – Avelines Sunglasses
Necklace: .HoD. – Fallen Necklace
Cuffs: Ha! – Leather Cuffs *black*
Belt: ::NSD:: – Rock’n’Rolla Revolver Belt
Shoes: Maitreya Gold Allure Yin Yang

Poses by: Glitterati and Porcupine Love

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

