I’d Rather Go Naked…

*shakes off the dust Puppy got on her* Ack!

We all know that on occasion we must run off to play…that other game,Real Life. *dun dun duuuun*

My roommate gave birth and with a new infant around the house I just haven’t had a whole lotta time to play dress up. Just been wanting to spend my now somewhat limited SL time with my darling bratface, Ito.

Also, and it pains me to say, I’ve sorta ‘lost’ my interest in SL fashion. Not forever. Just, as of late, there’s been nothing new. Nothing inspiring. I have a vast and wonderful closet full of amazing clothes, but, I’ve worn them all a million times and in a million different ways. I’m just very bored with it right now. I’ve been searching and searching for that one amazing article of clothing that’s going to give me the inspiration I need. Right now. I’m just happy to be naked in my garden. With my husband. *grins*

Nakie Kitty!

Wearing:
Mah BIRFDEH SUIT!

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

