Pardon our dust…

*Dusts the blog off.*

Oohhweee… sorry about the sudden disappearance! We haven’t fallen off the grid yet, just that RL has gotten busy. I have a new job, and still getting used to the hours, so what time I do have to myself is usually spent winding down and trying to relax. Once I get to speed with all the training and workload, I’ll start posting more.

As for my other half, I’ve…been bad and haven’t taken screen shots of her in any of her outfits… bad me… *Swats own wrist with newspaper.)

Hopefully we’ll get this ball rolling again real soon!

I discovered shadows!

ItoShadowRedux1 ItoShadowRedux3

ItoShadowRedux7 ItoShadowRedux8
(Click to enlarge)

What am I wearing?
Some undies…or ‘fundies’…
Mainly my birthday suit. 😮
About Itotia Rehula


Leave a Reply

