Meeeroooow

y0!

So after months of toying with the idea I find out, rather oddly, that my husband has started our blog. Without my knowledge. *playfully glares at the dog*

I keed, I keed. He’s not in the doghouse, yet.

As you may have noticed, I am the Cat. Or ‘Kitty’ as he calls me.

I’m excited to embark on this adventure and let me tell you..I know. ‘Another blog,really?!’. I get it. But, it won’t just be about the fashion. Though that will certainly be the spotlight. But, I plan to use this as an outlet to share my (mis)adventures through my SL. Spotlight the cool/weird SIMs I come across and all of my favorite things. Whether it be clothing, skins, accessories, or parcels.

I, also, intend to use this as a vehicle to annoy my poor-poor husband even further. The man is a saint.

About Seraphix Rehula

I have way too much free time. Clearly. View all posts by Seraphix Rehula

Leave a Reply

